Monday night I walked over to the laundry room to get my clothes out of the dryer, and the dryer wasn't done yet. I knew it had to be finishing soon, since I timed the cycle so that people don't pull my clothes out and stack them on top of the machine (I hate that), so I goofed around with my camera for a couple of minutes while I waited.
The laundry room: Bland chamber of domesticity, or stark dungeon of existential horror?